SBC – Saying goodbye 2018

Hi, it’s hmsjenny here, and this is my last blog for this year. I am going to be posting next year.

I really enjoyed doing challenges and sharing them with everyone. I loved to write and post for everybody, too. My favorite part was creating and sharing posts, mostly How to get ready for a pet one. I loved these challenges. They helped me become a better typer and be better a grammar. My favorite SBC was SBC week 9.

“My dogs”

If I got to redo this school year, I would have made better posts. I would have also had more interesting posts. I wish that I would redo some posts. Some posts I wish I would’ve done better, and some posts I really enjoyed and liked doing. I will try to do better next year.

I am looking forward to more student blogging challenges. Also, more free posts because then I can talk about whatever I want. I really hope that I get more visitors, too. I hope that some things stay the same because it’s easier to keep track of things. I also want things to change a little bit because it’s good to try something new.

Well, that’s it for this year, can’t wait for next year, bye!

hmsjenny

One thought on “SBC – Saying goodbye 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *